Promo  
wsm-radio-nashville-register.pngwsm-radio-nashville-member.png

Contact Us


Would you like to ask a question or leave a comment for WSM-AM leadership? We'd be honored to hear from you.
Enter your email address if you would like us to reply to you.
Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha Code
 

 

For 650 AM WSM inquiries, please contact the studio at 615.737.9650, the business office at 615.458.4650, or one of the following:

General Manager Randy Bush 
615.458.9427 randy@wsmonline.com
Sales Manager Anthony Oldham 615.458.9430 anthony@wsmonline.com
Account Executive Becky Wiley
615.458.9434 rebecca@wsmonline.com
Account Executive Margie McGahey 615.458.9435 margie@wsmonline.com
Account Executive Martin Theurer 615.458.9431 marty@wsmonline.com
Operations Manager Joe Limardi 615.458.9433 joe@wsmonline.com
Promotions Manager Nicole Judd 615.458.9429 nicole@wsmonline.com
Chief Engineer Jason Cooper 615.337.5182 jcooper@wsmonline.com
Office Assistance Robin Roberts 615.458.9438 robin@wsmonline.com

* For WSM-AM press and media inquiries, please contact Nicole Judd at 615.458.9429 or nicole@wsmonline.com